HomeDr. Andrews VideoOur TeamPhysical TherapyAthletic Performance CenterTour Our FacilityOur CommunityContact UsPatient Information
Newsletter

5700 Merrick Road

Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 798-9605

Fax: (516) 798-9373

2000 N. Village Avenue

Suite 307

Rockville Center, NY 11570

(516) 798-9605

Fax: (516) 798-9373

Physical Therapists

William J. Schwarz, PT, DPT

Marie Young, DPT

Christine Dougherty, DPT, CSCS  

Phil Fandale, ATC

Richard S. Mallon, PT, DPT, ATC

Brendan Cacciola

Peter Lipinski

Ryan McCormick


Massapequa Front Desk/Reception......................….……….

  • Appointments
  • General information


Rockville Center  Front Desk/Reception………………….…

  • Appointments
  • General information


Sports Performance Center………………………………..…


Insurance and Authorization Dept…………………………....


Billing and Medical Record Dept…………………………….


Office Manager……………….………………………………..

Vanessa Garces

  • Insurance/Authorizations
  • Billing
  • Medical records


For questions or information on training and turf rentals

 information about advertising with us contact






Option 1




Option 2




Option 3


Option 4


Option 5


Option 6



Email

bill@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

myoung@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

cdougherty@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

pfandale@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

rmallon@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

bcacciola, @longislandphysicaltherapy.com

plipinski@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

rmccormick@prosportscare.net


frontdesk@longislandphysicaltherapy.com














vanessa@longislandphysicaltherapy.com






training@prosportscare.net

info@longislandphysicaltherapy.com

5700 Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY 11758



The Ryan Building, 2000 N. Village Avenue

Suite 307, Rockville Center, NY 11570



WILLIAM J. SCHWARZ, P.T., P.C.